HomePen Argyl High School Logo

Protect Integrity, Accept Challenges, Honor Diversity, and Salute Kindness.

 
Faculty
Building Administration
High School Staff

High School Staff

Dew

Tanya

Nurse

Dew.Tanya@penargylsd.org

 

Egan

Timothy

Athletic Director

Egan.Tim@penargylsd.org  

 

Roberts

Nathan

Athletic Trainer

Roberts.Nate@penargylsd.org

 

Art

     

Cesare

Alison

Art

Cesare.Alison@penargylsd.org  

website

Holmes Elena Art/Reading Holmes.Elena@penargylsd.org

 

Business Technology

     

Bachman

Nicole

Business Ed.

Bachman.Nicole@penargylsd.org

website 

Dario

Laura

Business Ed.

Dario.Laura@penargylsd.org

website

FCS

       

McCarty

Sallyann

Consumer Science

McCarty.Sallyann@penargylsd.org

website

World Language

     
Jing Jin Chinese Jing.Jin@penargylsd.org  
Poppele Robert Spanish Poppele.Robert@penargylsd.org website

Sofronie

Kaitlin

Spanish

Sofronie.Kaitlin@penargylsd.org

 

English

       

Campbell

Krista

English

Campbell.Krista@penargylsd.org

website

Hance

Cheryl

English

Hance.Cheryl@penargylsd.org

website

Hannick

Sarah

English

Hannick.Sarah@penargylsd.org

website

Kresge

Kristin

English

Kresge.Kristin@penargylsd.org

website

Shank

Spring

English

Shank.Spring@penargylsd.org

website

Health & Phys Ed.

     

Rauch

Kimberly

Health/Phys. Ed.

Rauch.Kimberly@penargylsd.org

website

Zale

Brian

Phys. Ed.

Zale.Brian@penargylsd.org

website

Industrial Technology

   

Suarez

Matthew

Industrial Technology

Suarez.Matthew@penargylsd.org

 

Learning Support

   

Bohanon

Sheila

Emotional Support

Bohanon.Sheila@penargylsd.org

website

Eichner

Debra

Learning Support

Eichner.Debra@penargylsd.org

website

Frable

Lisa

Learning Support

Frable.Lisa@penargylsd.org

website

Snyder

Beth Ann

Learning Support

Snyder.BethAnn@penargylsd.org

website

Yacker

Shira

Special Ed.

Yacker.Shira@penargylsd.org

website

Library

       

Cipriano

Laura

Librarian

Cipriano.Laura@penargylsd.org

website

Math

       

Gower

   Sarah

Math

Gower.Sarah@penargylsd.org

 

Horvath

Marsha

Math

Horvath.Marsha@penargylsd.org

website

Meyers

Jeffrey

Math

Meyers.Jeffrey@penargylsd.org

website

Pipech

Robert

Math

Pipech.robert@penargylsd.org

website

Plata

Bethann

Math

Plata.Bethann@penargylsd.org

website

Smith

Mary

Math

Smith.Mary@penargylsd.org

website

Music        

Reiche

Paul

Music

Reiche.Paul@penargylsd.org

 

Reading

       

Capri

Karin

Reading

Capri.Karin@penargylsd.org

 

Holmes

Elena

Reading

Holmes.Elena@penargylsd.org

website

Science

       
Cucco Lucille Science Cucco.Lucille@penargylsd.org  

Chromey

Natasha

Science

Chromey.Natasha@penargylsd.org

website

Kunkle

Brett

Science

Kunkle.Brett@penargylsd.org

website

Iticovici

Nicole

Science

Iticovici.Nicole@penargylsd.org

website

Goyette

Jessica

Science

Goyette.Jessica@penargylsd.org

 

Snelling

Timothy

Science

Snelling.Timothy@penargylsd.org

 

Social Studies

       

Ferullo

Adam

Social Studies

Ferullo.Adam@penargylsd.org  

website

Freeman

Greg

Social Studies

Freeman.Greg@penargylsd.org

website

Gerencser

Nolan

Social Studies

Gerencser.Nolan@penargylsd.org

website

Hinton

Ryan

Social Studies

Hinton.Ryan@penargylsd.org

website

Novello

Catherine

Social Studies

Novello.Catherine@penargylsd.org

website