Tuesday, March 28th, 2017 is Prom Night at Emmy Lou's! Stop in from 4-8 PM for some delicious ice cream or a bite to eat, and a portion of the evening's profits will be donated back to pay for YOUR prom!!

 
Faculty
Building Administration
High School Staff

High School Staff

Dew

Tanya

Nurse

Dew.tanya@penargylsd.org

 

Egan

Timothy

Athletic Director

Egan.Tim@penargylsd.org  

 

Roberts

Nathan

Athletic Trainer

Roberts.Nate@penargylsd.org

 

Art

     

Cesare

Alison

Art

Cesare.Alison@penargylsd.org  

website

Powrie

Suzanne

Art

powrie.suzanne@penargylsd.org

website

Business Technology

     

Bachman

Nicole

Business Ed.

bachman.nicole@penargylsd.org

website 

Dario

Laura

Business Ed.

Dario.Laura@penargylsd.org

website

FCS

       

McCarty

Sallyann

Consumer Science

McCarty.Sallyann@penargylsd.org

website

World Language

     
Liu Shimiao Chinese Liu.Shimiao@penargylsd.org  
Poppele Robert Spanish Poppele.Robert@penargylsd.org website

Sofronie

Kaitlin

Spanish

Lutz.Kaitlin@penargylsd.org

website

English

       

Campbell

Krista

English

Campbell.Krista@penargylsd.org

website

Hance

Cheryl

English

Hance.Cheryl@penargylsd.org

website

Hannick

Sarah

English

hannick.sarah@penargylsd.org

website

Kresge

Kristin

English

Kresge.Kristin@penargylsd.org

website

Shank

Spring

English

Shank.Spring@penargylsd.org

website

Health & Phys Ed.

     

Rauch

Kimberly

Health/Phys. Ed.

Rauch.Kimberly@penargylsd.org

website

Zale

Brian

Phys. Ed.

Zale.Brian@penargylsd.org

website

Industrial Technology

   

Kachmar

Sammy

Industrial Technology

Kachmar.Sammy@penargylsd.org

 

Learning Support

   

Bohanon

Sheila

Emotional Support

Bohanon.Sheila@penargylsd.org

website

Eichner

Debra

Learning Support

Eichner.Debra@penargylsd.org

website

Frable

Lisa

Learning Support

Frable.Lisa@penargylsd.org

website

Snyder

Beth Ann

Learning Support

Snyder.BethAnn@penargylsd.org

website

Yacker

Shira

Special Ed.

Yacker.Shira@penargylsd.org

website

Library

       

Lavenburg

Ann

Librarian

Lavenburg.Ann@penargylsd.org

website

Math

       

Gower

Sarah

Math

Gower.Sarah@penargylsd.org

website

Horvath

Marsha

Math

Horvath.Marsha@penargylsd.org

website

Meyers

Jeffrey

Math

Meyers.Jeffrey@penargylsd.org

website

Pipech

Robert

Math

Pipech.robert@penargylsd.org

website

Plata

Bethann

Math

Plata.Bethann@penargylsd.org

website

Smith

Mary

Math

Smith.Mary@penargylsd.org

website

Reiche

Paul

Music

Reiche.Paul@penargylsd.org

 

Reading

       

Capri

Karin

Reading

capri.karin@penargylsd.org

 

Holmes

Elena

Reading

holmes.elena@penargylsd.org

website

Science

       

Chromey

Natasha

Science

Chromey.Natasha@penargylsd.org

website

Kunkle

Brett

Science

Kunkle.Brett@penargylsd.org

website

Mooney

Jaimee

Science

Mooney.Jaimee@penargylsd.org

website

Post

Michael

Science

Post.Michael@penargylsd.org

website

Snelling

Timothy

Science

Snelling.Timothy@penargylsd.org

website

Social Studies

       

Ferullo

Adam

Social Studies

Ferullo.Adam@penargylsd.org  

website

Freeman

Greg

Social Studies

freeman.greg@penargylsd.org

website

Gerencser

Nolan

Social Studies

Gerencser.Nolan@penargylsd.org

website

Ecklet

Kyle

Social Studies

eckley.kyle@penargylsd.org

Novello

Catherine

Social Studies

Novello.Catherine@penargylsd.org

website

Eckley Kyle Social Studies eckley.kyle@penargylsd.org